Board of Directors

Adam Tarnoff Board Chairman atarnoff@amandlacharterschool.org
Katie O’Connell Board Vice-Chairman koconnell@amandlacharterschool.org
Mary Bryant Board Secretary mbryant@amandlacharterschool.org
Dan Palchak Board Treasurer dpalchak@amandlacharterschool.org
Mark Palchak Board Member mpalchak@amandlacharterschool.org
Greg Wright Board Member gwright@amandlacharterschool.org
Scott Nasatir Board Member snasatir@amandlacharterschool.org
Tanya Burnell Board Member tburnell@amandlacharterschool.org
Richard Harmon Board Member rharmon@amandlacharterschool.org
 

Meeting Schedule

To find out about our next Board of Directors meeting, please contact our main office at 773-535-7150 or visit us at 6800 S. Stewart, 4th floor, Chicago, IL 60622.

Meeting Minutes

  • March 2013 (pdf)
  • January 2013 (pdf)
  • April 2012 (pdf)
  • February 2012 (pdf)
 
Enroll Today!

Put your student on the path to college.

Amandla is now accepting applications for 5th, 6th, 7th, 8th, 9th, 10th and 11th grades. Students who enroll at Amandla in 5th-8th grade are guaranteed admission to our college prep high school.

Enrolling is easy! Either submit an application online, or download a pdf form and return it to us at the address provided.

Questions? Just contact us and we will be glad to assist you!